Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christine Jarvis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christine Jarvis

4.7 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sabrina Kajtazovic

Sabrina Kajtazovic

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy I met Jennifer! she was very helpful, friendly, and informative about everything. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Worn

Vanessa Worn

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alissa Guarascio

Alissa Guarascio

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tiffany McNeil

Tiffany McNeil

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is fantastic, I love stoping in and seeing her bright smiling face. She’s very helpful, always polite and a pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend her and this State Farm’s location."
Profile photo of Maggie Elizabeth

Maggie Elizabeth

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen is absolutely amazing! She is very helpful and a pleasure to deal with, I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of prasanth siddana

prasanth siddana

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent in-person service. - Thank you Jennifer!!"
Profile photo of james feketa

james feketa

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"prompt and courteous"
Profile photo of Daniel Arabia

Daniel Arabia

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen has been more than helpful regarding all of my insurance needs. Her professionalism and customer focus are second to none. 10/10 would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Shane Piersma

Shane Piersma

June 15, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Peter SOBEL

Peter SOBEL

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Dutcher is the best to deal with and always gets back to me for all of my needs. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of cool weirdo84

cool weirdo84

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tariah Garrett

Tariah Garrett

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Mutton

Andrew Mutton

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was great, she helped me out a bunch with my insurance plan. Very insightful and knowledgeable with her explanation. Awesome service"
Profile photo of Lynn Brooks

Lynn Brooks

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend! Jennifer was absolutely the best .. her knowledge and patience was refreshing! She explained everything and I'm extremely happy with the service she provided! Thanks so much Jennifer 🙂"
Profile photo of Annette Conte

Annette Conte

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"If anyone is looking for a insurance Agent!!! I highly recommend Christine Jarvis Agency!!! She is by far the best Agent I ever had goes well above what’s she needs to"
Profile photo of Angelo M

Angelo M

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenn is excellent. Very knowledgeable and very courteous. She went out of her way answering questions I had with insurance as well as helping me find the nearest DMV that would be more beneficial to go to that would save me gas and time. Thank you Jenn!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Daley

Alyssa Daley

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Jennifer was able to help me register my motorcycle and then provide me with some great information that will help me cover potential hospital visits and adding renters insurance to the coverage I already get for my car so that it was only dollars added on."
Profile photo of Alison mazza

Alison mazza

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dennis Geer

Dennis Geer

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer saved us $3600. Switching from liberty mutual with better coverage. She is extremely pleasant and congenial while professional and knowledgeable about insurance. I strongly recommend her as a skillful insurance person."
Profile photo of Wendy Alexander

Wendy Alexander

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Abby Britten

Abby Britten

April 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Jen Dutcher was quick, efficient and gave me the best possible price! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Seymon Lilley

Seymon Lilley

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a phone back promptly about purchasing a rental policy she was polite, and informative. Thanks christine"
Profile photo of Nikki Abel

Nikki Abel

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elaine G

Elaine G

February 18, 2022

2  out of  5
"You cannot pay check and credit card..they only can process 1 form of payment..um..it's 2022!! Get with the times..time for me to change companies!!"
Profile photo of Jay DeCarlis

Jay DeCarlis

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called in to get a quote, beat out all the prices. Went in to see Jennifer Dutcher, she had me in and out with an amazing policy. Very happy, Thank you!"