Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kayla White

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla White
"Very professional and friendly service. They always respond back quick and are always helpful."

Bob Gibbs

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Gibbs
"Anytime I've needed to work with their office, they have been friendly and helpful, giving a small business feel to a large company."

Morgan Cobane

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Cobane
"Jen D WAS AMAZING ! I told her what was going on with my current insurance and how I wanted to start a new policy with my husband & she wasted NO TIME getting me started ! It was phenomenal how fast she was able to get me covered and she explained everything thoroughly so I could better understand my policy ! Even Christine was amazing - she and Jen both greeted my son and I like we were family even though it was our first time meeting ! I’m telling you - if you’re reading this - GET STARTED WITH STATE FARM ! I’ve never met such personal people within a company before ! ❤️"

Stacie Davies

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Davies
"I recently switched to State Farm and was unsure of some parts of my policy - it was as simple as a quick phone call and I am all set! The customer service is above and beyond and I could not be any more pleased! Highly recommend!!!"

Kristin Gagnon

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Gagnon
"Jen Dutcher & Christine Jarvis are amazing! Every time I email or call Jen quickly works through whatever my request is. My family has multiple policies and I would highly recommend this Agent to anyone looking for any type of insurance."

Stefanie Dorozynski

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Dorozynski
"Chrstine, Jennifer and the entire office staff go above and beyond to act quickly and efficiently whenever a change is requested, or a question is asked. There is always someone available to answer your call and help in any way possible."

Noelle Pylinski

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noelle Pylinski
"Jennifer was fantastic! I had my AUTO quote within minutes and then we bundled my HO and I ended up saving even more! Can't say enough about how friendly and knowledgeable she is. Quick response time and answered all of my questions! Thank you again!"

Kemal Dizdarevic

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kemal Dizdarevic
"Very helpful with me and my father got us the best deal possible"

Daniel Goerner

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Goerner
"Fantastic service, highly responsive and always going above and beyond. In a world filled with poorly done fast service, Christine stands out... providing incredibly done fast service!"

Roxanne Dunham

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Dunham
"I have been doing business with Christine Jarvis and her staff in my local State Farm office for many years. They're always helpful if I have questions or concerns. No matter how I reach out to them, email, phone call, or text, they are quick to respond. Will continue to do business with them!"

Cynthia Santiago

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Santiago
"I have been with State Farm for many years and I am still amazed at the awesome customer service. Jen's patience and kindness feels most genuine. I will be a customer for many years to come. Not only was the new quote better than I thought it would be, it also qualified me for additional savings on my current account. Thanks for the savings!"

Dixie Zalocha

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie Zalocha
"I have just switched to State Farm after being with another company for over 10 years. I have to say that Jen Dutcher at State Farm went above and beyond, answered EVERY SINGLE question on the various policies that I needed. Jen even brought to light a couple policies that I didn't realize were available to me. Not only did she treat my husband & I with nothing but respect, kindness and took her time repeating herself when I needed clarification but she also saved us over half the amount of money we were paying to the other company. Jen also brought to our attention that we were not insured properly on some things with the other company and if we were to have an issue we would not get the full amount needed for replacement. I can't thank Jen enough and look forward to working with her in the years to come. Thank you Jen, you're the best !"

Jake Lorraine

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Lorraine
"Jen and Christine are the best"

Sharay J

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharay J
"I am so happy with Christine and her Partners. I couldn’t ask for a better insurance team 😊. They are very Helpful and pleasant"

Ashley Nichols

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Nichols
"Bianca was very helpful when switching insurance agency's!"

matt kraeger

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by matt kraeger
"I could not ask for a better agent. So pleasant and helpful. Answered all of the questions we had. Also the other ladies working in the office were very helpful. Please don't hesitate to go see or call Christine for your insurance needs. You will not be disappointed. I gave her and there office 5 stars, would give them 10 plus stars as great customer service seams hard to get these days., but they sure delivered the best customer service you could ask for. Thank you Christine."

Sabrina Kajtazovic

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Kajtazovic
"I’m so happy I met Jennifer! she was very helpful, friendly, and informative about everything. Thank you!"

Vanessa Worn

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Worn
"CJ and her staff are ALWAYS amazing. Jennifer has been taking care of our insurance needs for years and any time I’ve needed something, she and CJ’s team are always there. They are not only there for their customers, but community too. CJ AND her team are always involved in activities and events locally, you don’t just know a name with their office; you’ll always see and know a face and they’ll know yours."

Alissa Guarascio

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Guarascio
"I met with Jennifer Dutcher to review life insurance policy options for myself as a single mom if 4 this is a much needed but emotional discussion for me. Jen immediately showed concern was very helpful with providing me with detailed information surrounding my concerns , wants and needs. With being a single mother I know I needed something to ensure my children will be taken care of in my absence. Jen not only showed me what would be best she explained thoroughly she is very knowledgeable and made me feel confident in my decision making. Not only was she professional and knowledgeable most importantly to me she showed compassion for my needs. She talked me through and even listened to my uncertainties. I would recommend seeing Jennifer Dutcher for your most cherished needs as she is not just my agent but considered a friend also, I know I can contact her at anytime throughout the process and there after! This frightful discussion turned out to be a Great experience, Thanks Jen!"

Tiffany McNeil

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany McNeil
"Jennifer is fantastic, I love stoping in and seeing her bright smiling face. She’s very helpful, always polite and a pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend her and this State Farm’s location."

Maggie Elizabeth

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Elizabeth
"Jen is absolutely amazing! She is very helpful and a pleasure to deal with, I highly recommend!!!"

prasanth siddana

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by prasanth siddana
"Excellent in-person service. - Thank you Jennifer!!"

james feketa

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by james feketa
"prompt and courteous"

Daniel Arabia

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Arabia
"Jen has been more than helpful regarding all of my insurance needs. Her professionalism and customer focus are second to none. 10/10 would recommend her to anyone."

Shane Piersma

June 15, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Shane Piersma
"I’ve been with State Farm for 30 years same agent. Over the years I’ve become unsatisfied with them. Called this agent and spoke with Vianca and she made me feel very comfortable and gave me a new hope. So I switched agents. Thanks Vianca for listening and your advice."