Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christine Jarvis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christine Jarvis

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jake Lorraine

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen and Christine are the best"

Sharay J

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy with Christine and her Partners. I couldn’t ask for a better insurance team 😊. They are very Helpful and pleasant"

Ashley Nichols

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca was very helpful when switching insurance agency's!"

matt kraeger

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not ask for a better agent. So pleasant and helpful. Answered all of the questions we had. Also the other ladies working in the office were very helpful. Please don't hesitate to go see or call Christine for your insurance needs. You will not be disappointed. I gave her and there office 5 stars, would give them 10 plus stars as great customer service seams hard to get these days., but they sure delivered the best customer service you could ask for. Thank you Christine."

Sabrina Kajtazovic

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy I met Jennifer! she was very helpful, friendly, and informative about everything. Thank you!"

Vanessa Worn

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"CJ and her staff are ALWAYS amazing. Jennifer has been taking care of our insurance needs for years and any time I’ve needed something, she and CJ’s team are always there. They are not only there for their customers, but community too. CJ AND her team are always involved in activities and events locally, you don’t just know a name with their office; you’ll always see and know a face and they’ll know yours."

Alissa Guarascio

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met with Jennifer Dutcher to review life insurance policy options for myself as a single mom if 4 this is a much needed but emotional discussion for me. Jen immediately showed concern was very helpful with providing me with detailed information surrounding my concerns , wants and needs. With being a single mother I know I needed something to ensure my children will be taken care of in my absence. Jen not only showed me what would be best she explained thoroughly she is very knowledgeable and made me feel confident in my decision making. Not only was she professional and knowledgeable most importantly to me she showed compassion for my needs. She talked me through and even listened to my uncertainties. I would recommend seeing Jennifer Dutcher for your most cherished needs as she is not just my agent but considered a friend also, I know I can contact her at anytime throughout the process and there after! This frightful discussion turned out to be a Great experience, Thanks Jen!"

Tiffany McNeil

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is fantastic, I love stoping in and seeing her bright smiling face. She’s very helpful, always polite and a pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend her and this State Farm’s location."

Maggie Elizabeth

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen is absolutely amazing! She is very helpful and a pleasure to deal with, I highly recommend!!!"

prasanth siddana

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent in-person service. - Thank you Jennifer!!"

james feketa

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"prompt and courteous"

Daniel Arabia

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen has been more than helpful regarding all of my insurance needs. Her professionalism and customer focus are second to none. 10/10 would recommend her to anyone."

Shane Piersma

June 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for 30 years same agent. Over the years I’ve become unsatisfied with them. Called this agent and spoke with Vianca and she made me feel very comfortable and gave me a new hope. So I switched agents. Thanks Vianca for listening and your advice."

Peter SOBEL

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Dutcher is the best to deal with and always gets back to me for all of my needs. I highly recommend her."

cool weirdo84

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen and her boss came out for an event I held at the community I manage. They were amazing, so knowledgeable and helpful in every way. They helped my tenants sign up for renters insurance right on the spot and walked them through every step. They had amazing personality’s and were a great asset to my event. I recommend that all property managers in the area contact them to talk to your tenants."

Tariah Garrett

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the first time experience for me inquiring about renters insurance. Jennifer and Christine (Cj) were very Informative, Friendly, Professional and humble individuals. They came right out to me for the insurance and was very helpful and trusting durint the process. I would highly recommend!!!!"

Andrew Mutton

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was great, she helped me out a bunch with my insurance plan. Very insightful and knowledgeable with her explanation. Awesome service"

Lynn Brooks

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend! Jennifer was absolutely the best .. her knowledge and patience was refreshing! She explained everything and I'm extremely happy with the service she provided! Thanks so much Jennifer 🙂"

Annette Conte

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"If anyone is looking for a insurance Agent!!! I highly recommend Christine Jarvis Agency!!! She is by far the best Agent I ever had goes well above what’s she needs to"

Angelo M

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenn is excellent. Very knowledgeable and very courteous. She went out of her way answering questions I had with insurance as well as helping me find the nearest DMV that would be more beneficial to go to that would save me gas and time. Thank you Jenn!"

Alyssa Daley

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Jennifer was able to help me register my motorcycle and then provide me with some great information that will help me cover potential hospital visits and adding renters insurance to the coverage I already get for my car so that it was only dollars added on."

Alison mazza

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with State Farm since 1978 while I was in the Navy. I must say that out of all of the offices I have dealt with over the years, this office is the absolute best. They are not only professional but are the friendliest people I have ever had the privilege of having as my representatives. Very phenomenal people. Keep up the awesomeness!!!"

Wendy Alexander

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine was amazing during our unfortunate events of January and February. This year did not come in like a lamb but I hope it leaves like one. Your agent makes all the difference. She was extremely helpful when we needed it the most. Hoping the rest of the year is quiet and peaceful."

Abby Britten

April 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Jen Dutcher was quick, efficient and gave me the best possible price! Highly recommend!"

Seymon Lilley

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a phone back promptly about purchasing a rental policy she was polite, and informative. Thanks christine"